Contakt details

Parkhotel Rügen
Stralsunder Chaussee 1
18528 Bergen auf Rügen

www.parkhotel-ruegen.de
info@parkhotel-ruegen.de

fon: +49 (0) 3838 815 0
fax: +49 (0) 3838 815 500

Here you will find the right contact for your inquiry, send by e-mail inquiries to brochures, rooms, meetings or vouchers, send us your questions and requests.

Guests can also use our contact forms.

Contacts

Charis Schalley

Direktorin
Telefon +49 3838 / 81 55 12
Telefax +49 3838 / 81 55 55
charis.schalley@parkhotel-ruegen.de

Dieter Herkens

Betriebsassistent
Telefon: +49 3838 / 81 55 50
Telefax: +49 3838 / 81 55 55
dieter.herkens@parkhotel-ruegen.de

Christina Gehm

Stellvertretene Direktorin &
Verkaufsleiterin

Telefon: +49 3838 / 81 55 06
Telefax: +49 3838 / 81 55 00
christina.gehm@parkhotel-ruegen.de

Monika Rosenkranz

Reservierung
Telefon: +49 3838 / 81 55 19
Telefax: +49 3838 / 81 55 00
monika.rosenkranz@parkhotel-ruegen.de

Angelika Rössel

Reservierungsleiterin
Telefon: +49 3838 / 81 55 04
Telefax: +49 3838 / 81 55 00
angelika.roessel@parkhotel-ruegen.de

Anja Preiß

Bankettrepräsentantin
Telefon: +49 3838 / 81 57 84
Telefax: +49 3838 / 81 55 00
anja.preiss@parkhotel-ruegen.de

Sven Brozio

Empfangsleiter & Repräsentant
für Online-Marketing
Telefon: +49 3838 / 81 55 07
Telefax: +49 3838 / 81 55 00
sven.brozio@parkhotel-ruegen.de

Daniela Kries

Restaurantleiterin
Telefon: +49 3838 / 81 55 17
Telefax: +49 3838 / 81 55 00
daniela.kries@parkhotel-ruegen.de

Mario Tiebs

Küchenchef
Telefon: +49 3838 / 81 55 13
Telefax: +49 3838 / 81 55 00
mario.tiebs@parkhotel-ruegen.de

Anke Kummer-Zimpel

Hausdame
Telefon: +49 3838 / 81 55 14
Telefax: +49 3838 / 815 500
anke.kummer-zimpel@parkhotel-ruegen.de

Claudia Lebahn

Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 3838 / 81 55 09
Telefax: +49 3838 / 81 55 55
claudia.lebahn@parkhotel-ruegen.de

Hans-Jürgen Döbler

Technischer Leiter
Telefon: +49 3838 / 81 55 16
Telefax: +49 3838 / 81 55 00
technik@parkhotel-ruegen.de